Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Term Dates and Holidays 2019-2020

Students start back to school

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Autumn Term 2019

INSET Day – students not in school

Monday 2 September 2019

INSET Day – students not in school

Tuesday 3 September 2019

First day of Term for students

Wednesday 4 September 2019

INSET Day – students not in school

Friday 20 September 2019

First day of mid-term holiday

Monday 21 October 2019

Students return to school

Monday 28 October 2019

Last day of school – 1 pm EARLY FINISH

Friday 20 December 2019

Spring Term 2020

First day of Term for students

Monday 6 January 2020

First day of mid-term holiday

Monday 17 February 2020

Students return to school

Monday 24 February 2020

Last day of term for students

Friday 27 March 2020

Summer Term 2020

First day of term

Tuesday 14 April 2020

Bank Holiday

Friday 8 May 2020

First day of mid-term holiday/Bank Holiday

Monday 25 May 2020

Students return to school

Monday 1 June 2020

Last day of school year – 1 pm EARLY FINISH

Friday 17 July 2020

Term Dates and Holidays 2020-2021

Autumn 2020

INSET DAY-students not in school

Monday 7thSeptember 2020

INSET DAY-students not in school

Tuesday 8thSeptember 2020

First day of term for students

Wednesday 9thSeptember 2020

First day of mid-term holiday

Monday 26thOctober 2020

Students return to school

Monday 2ndNovember 2020

Last day of school-1pm EARLY FINISH

Friday 18thDecember 2020

Spring Term 2021

First day of term for students

Monday 4thJanuary 2021

First day of mid-term holiday

Monday 15thFebruary 2021

Students return to school

Monday 22ndFebruary 2021

Last day of term for students

Thursday 1stApril 2021

Summer Term 2021

First day of term for students

Monday 19thApril 2021

Bank Holiday

Monday 3rdMay 2021

First day of mid-term holiday/Bank Holiday

Monday 31stMay 2021

Students return to school

Monday 7thJune 2021

Last day of term for students-1pm EARLY FINISH

Friday 23rdJuly 2021